National Leaders:

John Lott, Jr, Fox News Correspondent and New York Times Best Selling Author of More Guns, Less Crime

Dr. Kevin Gutzman, New York Times Best Selling Author


Weld County Farm Bureau Outstanding Service Award 2016

National Rifle Association

The Colorado Tenth Amendment Center 

National Federation of Independent Businesses (NFIB)

Metro North Chamber of Commerce

Weld County Business Endorsements:
Wells Ranch

Fritzler Farms

Winter Farms


Colorado National Speedway

Blitz Paintball


Christie's Complete Services

No News Custom Construction

Home Services with Integrity LLC

Firestone Technical Resources

R and D Accounting

Daylight Donuts in Dacono


Community Leaders:

Fmr. Mayor of Firestone
Paul Sorensen

Mayor of Dacono
Joe Baker

Mayor of Frederick
Tony Carey

Fmr Mayor of Fort Lupton:
Tom Holton

Fmr. Mayor of Evans:
Lyle Achziger

Fmr. Mayor of Erie
Joe Wilson

Colorado State Senate:

Senator Vicki Marble -Senate District 23

Senator Tim Neville-Senate District 16

Senator Kevin Lundberg-Senate District 15

Senator Chris Holbert- Senate District 30

Senator John Cooke- Senate District 13

Senator Kevin Grantham --Senate District 2

Senator Ted Harvey-Senate District 30 (Ret)

Senator Scott Renfroe- Senate District 13 (Ret)

Senator Shawn Mitchell-Senate District 23 (Ret.)

Senator Dave Schultheis -Senate District 9  (Ret.)

Colorado State House:

Representative Justin Everett--House District 22

Representative Steve Humphrey--House District 48

Representative Kim Ransom --House District 44

Representative Patrick Neville--House District 45

 Representative Jon Becker--House District 65

Representative Dan Nordberg--House District 14

Representative Perry Buck--House District 49

Representative Brian Delgrosso--House District 51

Representative Bill Jerke (Ret.)

Other Leaders:

Colorado Congressman, 4th Congressional District:
Ken Buck

Colorado Congresswoman, 4th Congressional District:
Marilyn Musgrave (Ret.)

Weld County Sheriff:
Steve Reams

Weld County District Attorney:
Michael Rourke

County Commissioner, 2nd District
Julie Cozad

County Commissioner, 1st District:
Mike Freeman

County Commissioner, 
At Large:
Steve Moreno

County Commissioner at Large:
Sean Conway

County Commissioner,  3rd District:
Barbara Kirkmeyer